Mailing list

Forest Lodge Farm Quarry Liaison Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Peter Armstrong, c/o Members' Secretary, New Forest District Council, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, SO43 7PA, , 07899 731780,
Cllr Mark Clark, 24 Foxbury Close, Hythe, Hants, , SO45 3LB, 02078 239444, 07795 170603,
Cllr Matthew Hartmann, Stonehill Farm, Calshot Road, Fawley, Southampton, SO45 1DW, 02380 891442, 07902 637948,