Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Wednesday, 10th April, 2024

Friday, 26th April, 2024

Wednesday, 1st May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 31st May, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Friday, 21st June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Friday, 26th July, 2024

Wednesday, 7th August, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Friday, 6th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Friday, 27th September, 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Friday, 25th October, 2024

Friday, 1st November, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2025

Friday, 10th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Friday, 24th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Wednesday, 19th February, 2025

Monday, 24th February, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Friday, 7th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Friday, 21st March, 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2025

Wednesday, 9th April, 2025

Monday, 14th April, 2025