## COMMITTEE AND SCRUTINY REVIEW PANEL MEMBERSHIP MAY 2011

#### **APPEALS COMMITTEE (20 members)**

#### Conservative (18)

#### Councillors:

Liberal Democrat (2)

#### Councillors:

C J Harrison D Harrison

A R Alvey Mrs S M Bennison Ms L C Ford A T Glass Miss A J Hickman A N G Kilgour Mrs A E McEvoy **BMF** Pemberton N S Penman L R Puttock Mrs A M Rostand A R Tinsley D B Tipp R A Wappet Mrs C V Ward C A Wise P R Woods Mrs P A Wyeth

P R Woods Mrs P A Wyeth

#### FINAL ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE (5 members)

**Conservative (4)** Liberal Democrat (1) **Councillors: Councillor:** S S Wade **M R Harris** A R Tinsley J G Ward C A Wise **GENERAL PURPOSES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE (15 members) Conservative (13)** Liberal Democrat (2) **Councillors: Councillors:** G C Beck Mrs M McLean S J Clarke S S Wade W H Dow J D Heron Miss A J Hickman L R Puttock A W Rice W S Rippon-Swaine **R F Scrivens** M H Thierry Mrs C V Ward

# INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE (16 members)

Conservative (7)	Liberal Democrat (1)	Employee Side (8)		
Councillors:	Councillors:			
Mrs D M Brooks A T Glass J D Heron Mrs M D Holding B Rickman F P Vickers C A Wise J G Ward	Mrs M J Robinson (sub C J Harrison)			
PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (20 members)				
Conservative (19)	Liberal Democrat (1)			
Councillors:	Councillors:			
Mrs D E Andrews Mrs S M Bennison G F Dart Mrs A J Hoare Mrs M D Holding C Lagdon Mrs M E Lewis B M F Pemberton A W Rice Mrs A M Rostand R F Scrivens Miss A Sevier A J Swain M H Thierry R A Wappet Mrs C V Ward Mrs B M Woodifield P R Woods Mrs P A Wyeth	C J Harrison			
STANDARDS COMMITTEE (10	members)			
Conservative (3)	Liberal Democrat (1)	Other Members (6)		
Councillors:	Councillor:	Mr A Lander (Independent Representative) Mr J Giltrow (Independent Representative)		
D В Тірр	C J Harrison			
J G Ward P R Woods		Mrs Scottie Gregory (Independent Representative) Three representatives of Parish/Town Councils as nominated by the Association of Local Councils in the New Forest District		

#### CORPORATE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (9)	Liberal Democrat (1)		
Councillors:	Councillor:		
A R Alvey M R Harris J D Heron M J Kendal Mrs A E McEvoy Mrs A M Rostand A R Tinsley D B Tipp J G Ward	Mrs M J Robinson		
COMMUNITY OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)			
Conservative (9)	Liberal Democrat (1)		
Councillors:	Councillor:		
J E Binns D A Britton S P Davies Mrs P Jackman Mrs P J Lovelace B D Lucas A D O'Sullivan	M Wade		

### **ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)**

Conservativ	e (9)
-------------	-------

N S Penman D J Russell

Councillors:

Liberal Democrat (1)

Mrs D E Andrews Mrs S M Bennison S J Clarke W H Dow Ms L C Ford A T Glass W S Rippon-Swaine M D Southgate A J Swain Councillor:

Mrs M McLean