COMMITTEE AND REVIEW PANEL MEMBERSHIP **MAY 2007**

APPEALS COMMITTEE (20 members)

Conservative (15)

Liberal Democrat (5)

Councillors: Ms L C Ford C Lagdon Mrs A E McEvoy L R Puttock Mrs A M Rostand D J Russell

Mrs S I Snowden

B Wappet P R Woods **Councillors:** D Harrison Mrs K Lord Lt Col M J Shand

S S Wade A Weeks

FINAL ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE (5 members)

Conservative (4) **Liberal Democrat (1)**

Councillors: A R Tinsley P Vickers J G Ward C A Wise

Councillors: S S Wade

GENERAL PURPOSES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE (15 members)

Conservative (11)

Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors:
G C Beck
J A G Hutchins
Mrs P Jackman
J Penwarden
L R Puttock
M Reid
A W Rice

Councillors: Mrs M McLean Mrs B Smith M S Wade S S Wade

S Rippon-Swaine

R Scrivens A E J Shotter P R Woods

J G Ward

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE (16 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (2) Employee Side (8)

Councillors:

Mrs D Brooks
Mrs M D Holding
J A G Hutchins
M J Kendal
P Vickers

Councillors:

Mrs M J Robin
A Weeks

A Weeks

Mrs M J Robinson
A Weeks
Mrs J Barras
Mr E Coote

Mrs L Coote) UNISON Mr D Jordon) Mrs M Rickman)

Mr D Bramley) GMB Mr T Patching)

Mr J B Warren TGW (+ substitute members for each

PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (20 members)

Conservative (15)

Liberal Democrat (5)

Councillors: Mrs F Carpenter G F Dart

Mrs A J Hoare

Mrs M D Holding C Lagdon Mrs E Lewis J Penwarden A W Rice

S Rippon-Swaine Mrs A M Rostand

Mrs A M Rostand R Scrivens A E J Shotter T Swain

B Wappet Mrs P A Wyeth Councillors:

P E Hickman G J Parkes Mrs B Smith

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (8 members)

Conservative Liberal Democrat Other Members (4)

Councillors: J A G Hutchins D B Tipp J G Ward Councillors:

C J Harrison Mr A Lander (Independent

Representative)

Mr J Giltrow (Independent Representative)

Two representatives of Parish/Town Councils as nominated by The New Forest Association of Parish and

Town Councils

CORPORATE OVERVIEW REVIEW PANEL (14 members)

Conservative (10)

Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors:

Ms L C Ford E J Heron J A G Hutchins

Sqn Ldr B M F Pemberton

J Penwarden A W Rice A R Tinsley P Vickers J G Ward Mrs P A Wyeth Councillors: C J Harrison Mrs M J Robinson Mrs B Smith Dr M N Whitehead

CRIME & DISORDER REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors: D A Britton S Davies

Mrs P Lovelace

B D Lucas

Mrs A E McEvoy

J Penwarden D J Russell

D B Tipp

Councillors: Lt Col M J Shand M S Wade

EMPLOYMENT, HEALTH & WELLBEING REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors:

Mrs F Carpenter

S Davies

E J Heron

Mrs E Lewis

Mrs P Lovelace

B D Lucas

A W Rice

R Scrivens

Councillors:

Dr M N Whitehead

ENVIRONMENT REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors:

Mrs F Carpenter

G F Dart

Ms L C Ford

S Rippon-Swaine

T Swain

D B Tipp

P R Woods

Mrs P A Wyeth

Councillors:

P E Hickman A Weeks

HOUSING REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors:

S Davies

P C Greenfield

E J Heron

Mrs P Jackman

B D Lucas

Sqn Ldr B M F Pemberton

D J Russell

T Swain

Councillors: Mrs M McLean

LEISURE, CULTURE & YOUTH MATTERS REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors:

Mrs D Brooks

J A G Hutchins

Mrs E Lewis

Mrs A E McEvoy

L R Puttock

Mrs S I Snowden

J G Ward

* space for Independent seat, D Cracknell

Councillors:

D Harrison Mrs K Lord

PLANNING AND TRANSPORTATION REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrat (2)

Councillors:Councillors:G F DartL T DunsdonSqn Ldr B M F PembertonG J Parkes

A W Rice

S Rippon-Swaine

D J Russell

D B Tipp

P Vickers

Mrs P A Wyeth

NFDC TEST VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMERCIAL SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE (3 members)

Conservative (2) Liberal Democrat (1)

Councillors: G C Beck M H Thierry C A Wise

NFDC TEST VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMERCIAL SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (3 members)

Conservative (2) Liberal Democrat (1)

Councillors:Councillors:Ms L C FordMrs B SmithP R Woods

(Auth-ad/Cttee/Jb/Council/CommitteeReviewPanel Membership May 2007.doc)