COMMITTEE AND REVIEW PANEL MEMBERSHIP MAY 2003

APPEALS COMMITTEE (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

K F Ault Mrs M Humber
G Beck Mrs B M Maynard
Mrs L C Ford D J Russell
M J Molyneux Dr M N Whitehead

L R Puttock D N Scott

GENERAL PURPOSES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE (15 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrat (7)

Councillors: Councillors:

K F Ault
G Beck
R C H Hale
W H Dow
D Harrison
J M Hoy
Mrs B Smith
J A G Hutchins
M S Wade
J Penwarden
S S Wade
D B Tipp
G M Walmsley

P R Woods

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE (16 members)

Conservative (5) Liberal Democrat (3) Employee Side (8)

Councillors: Councillors:

Mrs M D Holding Mrs M Humber BA Mrs J Barras)
M J Kendal Mrs M J Robinson Mr E Coote)

A R Tinsley C Baker Mrs L Coote) UNISON

J G Ward (+ 1 substitute member) Mr D Jordon)

C A Wise Mrs M Rickman) (+ 1 substitute member)

Mr D Bramley) GMB Mr T Patching)

Mr J B Warren TGW

(+ substitute members for each

as required)

PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (20 members)

Conservative (11) Liberal Democrat (9)

Councillors: Councillors:

K F Ault J E Coles W H Dow G F Dart Miss P A Drake M H G Fidler Mrs M D Holding R C H Hale B M F Pemberton F R Harrison J Penwarden Mrs B M Maynard L R Puttock G J Parkes A W Rice TD N E Scott D N Scott Mrs B Vincent

P R Woods Mrs P A Wyeth

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (8 members)

Conservative (3) Liberal Democrat (1) Other Members (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

J A G Hutchins C J Harrison Mr A Lander (Independent

A W Rice TD Representative)
D B Tipp Mr J Giltrow (Independent

Mr J Giltrow (Independent Representative)

Two representatives of Parish/Town Councils as nominated by The New Forest

Association of Parish and

Town Councils

CORPORATE AND FINANCE REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

B M F Pemberton C J Baker

A W Rice TD Mrs M J Robinson

D N Scott S S Wade A R Tinsley A Weeks

D B Tipp J Ward

CRIME & DISORDER REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

K E Austin
G Beck
Lt Col M J Shand
Mrs L C Ford
D A Hibbert

C J Harrison
Lt Col M J Shand
Mrs L P Snashall
M S Wade

B M F Pemberton A R Tinsley

ECONOMY AND PLANNING REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

K F Ault G F Dart
Miss P A Drake F R Harrison
J M Hoy G J Parkes
R J Neath N E Scott

R J Neath D B Tipp

Mrs P A Wyeth

Mrs P A Wyeth

ENVIRONMENT REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

W H Dow G Abbott

Mrs L C Ford P E Hickman

J M Hoy S A Shepherd

J Penwarden Mrs B Smith

J Penwarden Mrs B Smith P R Woods

3

HOUSING, HEALTH AND SOCIAL INCLUSION REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

Mrs J L Cleary
D A Hibbert
Mrs M McLean
M J Molyneux
Mrs M J Robinson
B M F Pemberton
Dr M N Whitehead

B Rule

Mrs S I Snowden

LEISURE REVIEW PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrat (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

G Beck F R Harrison
D E Cracknell (Independent) Mrs B Vincent
J A G Hutchins G M Walmsley
R J Neath A Weeks

L R Puttock J G Ward

NFDC TEST VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMERCIAL SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE (3 members)

Conservative (3) Liberal Democrat (0)

Councillors:

Mrs M D Holding M H Thierry C A Wise

NFDC TEST VALLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMERCIAL SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (3 members)

Conservative (2) Liberal Democrat (1)

Councillors: Councillors:

Mrs L C Ford Mrs B Smith

P R Woods

(Auth-ad/Cttee/Jb/Council/CommitteeReviewPanel Membership May 2003.doc)